2016 Scholarship Recipients Luncheon

Please join us today for the 2016 Lake Zurich Rotary Scholarship Recipients Luncheon
This year we presented six scholarships to both vocational and academic students.
The winners are:
  • Evan Petropoulos
  • Melissa Sharapata
  • Caroline Jokerst
  • Danielle Collins
  • Olivia Pura
  • Katherine McGuckin
The winners will attend with their parents. The recipients will be our guest speakers for the luncheon.